條款及細則

歡迎光臨本網站。如果 閣下繼續瀏覽及使用本網站,即表示 閣下同意遵守下列用以監督美麗華酒店企業有限公司及其附屬公司(「美麗華集團」)與 閣下之間與我們擁有及經營的網站有關的關係的使用條款及細則(連同版權通告及私隱政策),並受上述各項所約束。

「美麗華集團」或「我們」字眼表示網站的擁有者及經營者,其註冊辦事處位於香港九龍尖沙咀彌敦道一百三十二號美麗華大廈十五樓。我們是一家在香港聯交所主板上市的公眾公司 (股份代號:71)。「閣下」字眼則表示使用或瀏覽網站的人士。

使用本網站時,須受下列使用條款所規限:

  • 本網站的內容只向 閣下提供一般資訊及供 閣下作一般用途,且可能會不時更改而不予知會。
  • 我們已盡全力使網站順利運作。不過,如網站因任何理由暫停運作,美麗華集團概不承擔任何義務、責任或法律責任。
  • 我們並無就本網站所找到或提供作任何具體用途的資訊及素材的準確性、時效、可靠性、效能、完整性或恰當性提供任何保證或擔保。 閣下明白,那些資訊及素材或會不準確或出錯,在法律所容許的情況下,我們明確豁免對上述不準確或錯誤須負的法律責任。
  • 閣下運用本網站內任何資訊或材料,一切風險須由 閣下自行承擔,我們概不負責。 閣下亦要自行負責確保從本網站所取得的任何產品、服務或資訊符合 閣下特定的需求。
  • 本網站包含我們所擁有或許可發放的材料。這些素材包括(但不限於)設計、版面、外貌、外觀及圖案。除非依循版權通知(屬本條款及細則的一部份)的規定,否則禁止轉載。
  • 本網站所顯示的商標、徽號和服務標誌,由本公司及其它相關人士擁有。未經本公司或該等人士的書面同意,不可使用此等商標、徽號和服務標誌。本網站所載材料受版權保護。未經本公司事前以書面同意,不可將此等材料的任何部分修改、翻版、儲存於檢索系統、傳送、複製、分發或以任何其他方式作商業或公共用途。
  • 本網站亦可能不時包括連接第三方網站的連結。提供這些連結僅為方便向 閣下提供更多資訊,概不表示我們認同這些網站。我們對所連接網站的內容概不負責。
  • 未經美麗華集團事先書面准許, 閣下不得在其他作商業用途的網站或文件上加入本網站的連結。
    閣下運用本網站及因運用本網站而招致任何直接或間接形式的損失或損害(不論是否涉及侵權法、合約或其他形式),我們概不負任何責任。

我們擁有及經營 www.miramar-group.com, www.themirahotel.com, www.miramoonhotel.com,  www.miradining.com, www.mira-mall.com, www.miraplus.com, www.miramartravel.hkwww.miramarexpress.hk.

如果 閣下對本政策有任何疑問,請以書面方式郵寄至香港九龍尖沙咀彌敦道一百三十二號美麗華大廈十五樓或電郵至enquiry@miramar-group.com與我們聯繫。

美麗華集團保留不時更改本文所載的條款及細則而不予以事先通知之權利。

如英文版本與其他語文版本的文義有任何歧異或衝突,概以英文版本為準。

Terms and Conditions

Welcome to our website. If you continue to browse and use this website you are agreeing to comply with and be bound by the following terms and conditions of use, which together with our copyright notice and privacy policy, governing Miramar Hotel and Investment Company, Limited and its subsidiaries’ (“Miramar Group”) relationship with you in relation to the website that is owned and operated by us.

The term ‘Miramar Group’ or ‘us’ or ‘we’ refers to the owner and operator of the website whose registered office is 15/F Miramar Tower, 132 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong. We are a public company listed on the Main Board of The Hong Kong Stock Exchange (Stock Code: 71). The term ‘you’ refers to the user or viewer of our website.

The use of this website is subject to the following terms of use:

  • The content of this website is for your general information and use only. It is subject to change from time to time without notice.
  • Every effort is made to keep the website up and running smoothly. However, Miramar Group takes no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the website being temporarily unavailable due to reasons of any kind.
  • We do not provide any warranty or guarantee as to the accuracy, timeliness, reliability, performance, completeness or suitability of the information and materials found or offered in this website for any particular purpose. You acknowledge that such information and materials may contain inaccuracies or errors and we expressly exclude liability for any such inaccuracies or errors to the fullest extent as permitted by law.
  • Your use of any information or materials in this website is entirely at your own risk, for which we shall not be liable. It shall be your sole responsibility to ensure that any products, services or information available through this website meet your specific requirements.
  • This website contains materials which are owned by or licensed to us. These materials include, but are not limited to, the design, layout, look, appearance and graphics. Reproduction is prohibited other than in accordance with the copyright notice, which forms an integral part of these terms and conditions.
  • Miramar Group and other parties own the trademarks, logos and service marks displayed on this website. These shall not be used without the written permission of Miramar Group or the party owning these. Materials on this site are protected by copyright. No part of these materials may be modified, reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, transmitted, copied, distributed or used in any other way for commercial or public purposes without Miramar Group’s prior written consent.
  • Unauthorised use of this website may give rise to a claim for damages and/or be a criminal offence.
  • From time to time this website may also include links to third party websites. These links are provided solely for your convenience to provide further information. They do not signify that we endorse the website(s). We have no responsibility for the content of the linked website(s).
  • You may not create a link to this website from another website or document for commercial use, without Miramar Group’s prior written consent.
  • Your use of this website and any dispute arising out of such use of the website is subject to the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of The People’s Republic of China.

We own and operate www.miramar-group.com, www.themirahotel.com, www.miramoonhotel.com,  www.miradining.com, www.mira-mall.com, www.miraplus.com, www.miramartravel.hk and www.miramarexpress.hk.

If you would have queries about this policy, please write to us at 15/F Miramar Tower, 132 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong or email us at enquiry@miramar-group.com

Miramar Group reserves the rights to change the terms and conditions as contained herein from time to time without prior notice.

In case of any inconsistency or conflict between the English and versions of other languages, the English version shall prevail.