餐飲

美麗華餐飲系列涵蓋多元化的餐飲業務,從雅緻歐陸菜以至高級粵菜,為顧客提供精彩難忘的用餐體驗。

「融合現代與傳統」是國金軒的成功哲學與基礎。作為米芝蓮推介餐廳,國金軒無論餐廳地點、設計、廚師水準,以及創新和傳統菜式兼備的菜單均屬頂級,展現精緻高雅品味。

了解更多

屹立四十年的翠亨邨一直是愛好廣東菜的食家好去處,提供傳統粵菜及本地經典地道菜式。多年來,翠亨邨一直致力保留廣州傳統手工菜式,秉持顧客至上的服務態度,提供輕鬆愜意的用餐環境。

了解更多

代表著新派意大利菜的Assaggio Trattoria Italiana設計輕鬆舒適,是與三五知己品嚐家常意大利菜、感受意式悠閒生活的好地方。每一道菜式都用上來自意大利的新鮮食材如麵粉、橄欖油和芝士,確保客人能品嚐真正的意大利滋味。

了解更多

位於 The Mira Hong Kong 酒店五樓的 WHISK薈萃法日創意饗宴精髓,從世界各地搜羅頂級食材入饌,締造糅合時令變化的Omakase主廚料理。

了解更多

位於 The Mira Hong Kong 酒店五樓的露天酒廊 Vibes集時尚、節拍、玩味於一身,顧客猶如置身於繁市中的世外桃源,在熱情及足滿動感的夜空下品嚐型格水煙及醉人雞尾酒,享受耳目一新的醉人體驗。

了解更多

位於 The Mira Hong Kong 酒店地下的全日供應國際自助餐餐廳Yamm屢獲殊榮,糅合新穎時尚的設計,在寬敝舒適的用餐環境中提供琳瑯滿目的美饌選擇。

了解更多

位於 The Mira Hong Kong 酒店地下的Room One Sports Bar連接酒店大堂,提供各式佐酒小食與調酒師巧手製作的主題雞尾酒,讓顧客盡情投入精彩賽事,感受熱鬧氣氛。

了解更多

時尚型格餅店COCO薈萃各式精選朱古力、美味糕點、甜品及優質咖啡。

了解更多

Food and Beverage

From modern European cuisine to fine Cantonese delicacies, our Mira Dining collection has a wide array of international portfolios to provide the perfect culinary experiences for customers.

Blending the modern with the traditional in the philosophy and foundation of Cuisine Cuisine’s success, Michelin recommended Cuisine Cuisine, located at the top spot of the city, showcases a dining experience that’s steeped in some of the most exacting Cantonese culinary traditions, serving top quality, authentic fare crafted by master chefs.

Read more

Harbour view modern European restaurant The French Window makes magic with fresh produces worldwide and presents an authentic European dining experience grounded in leisurely lifestyle.

Read more

For 40 years, Tsui Hang Village Restaurant has been the ideal place for those who enjoy traditional Cantonese and classic local cooking. All along, Tsui Hang Village is dedicated to preserving the traditions of hand-crafted Guangzhou cuisine, served with a proactive attitude of customer-first in a relaxing atmosphere.

Read more

A new form of modern Italian dining, Assaggio Trattoria Italiana offers a place where diners can come together in a relaxed and collegial atmosphere to taste trattoria-style fare served in that special la dolce vita ambience. Fresh ingredients like authentic Italian flour, olive oil and cheeses go into every Assaggio dish making this restaurant a representative taste of Italy.

Read more

Located at the fifth floor at The Mira Hong Kong, innovative French-Japanese restaurant WHISK specializes in ingredient-driven dishes and mouth-watering Omakase menus created with premium produce from around the world.

Read more

Located at the lobby of The Mira Hong Kong, Yamm brings a unique gastronomic style to the international buffet concept, blended with spacious, stylish settings, offering a dazzling choice of fine food.

Read more

Hidden on the fifth-floor courtyard of The Mira Hong Kong, Vibes doubles up as an outdoor space to unwind in style or dance the night away. As the most electrifying open-air lounge bar, Vibes offers a wide selection of cool hookah and signature cocktails to get drunk with a refreshing experience.

Read more

The lobby lounge bar where day turns into night and lifestyles mix, Room One is the place to meet friends and watch the most anticipated sports events live with its ambient-lit interiors, sexy cocktails and original bar bites.

Read more

COCO is a stylish café-patisserie specialising in designer cakes, coffee and artisan confections.

Read more